Популярное

Super Car Crashes Compilation #1 - BeamNG.Drive

660 Просмотры
Издатель
*** Subscribe here: https://bit.ly/3aiwZaP ***

Hello Beamngtv viewers! Enjoy Super Car Crashes Compilation #1 - BeamNG.Drive Crashes! :)
If you had fun, please Like/Share the video and comment so I can have some chat with you ;) Also, please subscribe if you didn´t yet :)
The next video will be up on Wednesday.. I upload every - Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Sunday (4p.m. GMT+2)

My BeamNG Crashes series:
Crazy American Police chases: https://bit.ly/3uCDaBD
Wrong Way Crashes: https://bit.ly/3txS2jp
Tesla Crashes: https://bit.ly/3eyRgye
Overtaking Crashes: https://bit.ly/2R6nOqB
Loss Control: https://bit.ly/3tGhOC6
Highway Crashes: https://bit.ly/3o1GGmw

Game Info:

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there):
http://www.beamng.com

BeamNG Mods:
All mods: https://www.beamng.com/resources

Cars and Configs: If I didn´t credit something, let me know :)
Real Cars pack: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1-01TdyE5AOM6mhQe7n4qlkt6Jkf2tMce/view
Real Cars Pack 2: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1eAwKDNqXOfaA8f4KCNhHd2NndhpPLKpA/view
Fix Missing Tires: https://www.beamng.com/resources/legacy-tires-pack.13989/
Gavril Vertex NA2: https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-vertex-na2.13061/
ETK 1300: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-1300.9739/
Hirochi Prasu: https://www.beamng.com/resources/hirochi-prasu.2251/
Fiction Police Livery Pack: https://www.beamng.com/resources/fiction-police-livery-pack-%E8%99%9A%E6%8B%9F%E8%AD%A6%E8%BD%A6%E6%B6%82%E8%A3%85%E5%8C%85.3114/
Best Police skins: https://www.beamng.com/resources/authors/scruffy517.379406/
Gavril T-Series Expansion Pack: https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-t-series-expansion-pack.636/
Innocent Customs Quad Turbo Vivace / Tograc: https://beamng.com/resources/innocent-customs-quad-turbo-vivace-tograc.14165/
Driver, Passengers and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
The CrashHard Dummy: https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-crashhard-dummy.10550/
Off Road Parts For Trailers, Roamer, D and T series: https://www.beamng.com/resources/off-road-parts-for-trailers-roamer-d-and-t-series.3778/
Global Police Skin Pack: https://www.beamng.com/resources/global-police-skin-pack.1569/
Gavril D-Series addon by AR162b: https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-d-series-addon-by-ar162b.11002/


Maps: (The ones that I use in most of the time) If I didn´t credit something, let me know :)

American Road: https://www.beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/
Roane County, Tennessee, USA: https://www.beamng.com/resources/roane-county-tennessee-usa.1586/
Mammoth Valley: https://www.beamng.com/resources/mammoth-valley.886/
Matrix Freeway: https://www.beamng.com/resources/matrix-freeway.48/
(City of) Los Injurus: https://www.beamng.com/resources/city-of-los-injurus.10021/
Garfield Heights: https://www.beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/
Expressway Classic: https://www.beamng.com/resources/expressway-classic.1335/

My PC Specs:
CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3950x
GPU: RTX 2070 SUPER OC 8GB
RAM: 32GB DDR4
SSD: Samsung 980 PRO 1TB

Mods: All of the mods can be found here, others are private and I´m not allowed to publish them!! Accept it please :) The rest of the mods are easy to find here !!!!!

Make sure to SUBSCRIBE for regular videos like this one and lot of more nice content for kids and adults!

#beamngtv #losscontrol
Категория
Super Cars
Комментариев нет.